S+E | Fabulous Bellinter House Wedding Photographer - Preview


I knew this would be an amazing wedding from when I receive their email in my inbox. Sarah and Eoghan had a clear vision and when I went down to Galway for our engagement session I knew that not only they were just the nicest people they put so much effort to make their wedding one of a kind.

One of the requests they had for me on the day of the wedding was to have an epic Vanity Fair/Magazine Cover photo in the award winning bathroom at Bellinter and oh boy tI think we got it, right? Look at this bridal party! A-mazing!

I can't wait to share the rest of the images but I couldn't help myself to squeeze in before the 2017 ends a preview of their wedding photos in Bellinter House, which by the way is just such a fab venue! <3 

Thank you for trusting me and let me be part of such a fabulous day! 

Supplier List:

Venue: Bellinter House - http://bellinterhouse.com

Hair: Nadine Quinn – www.thespace.ie

Makeup: Odharnait Ryan - http://www.odharnait.com/

Videographer: Forget Me Not Weddings http://www.forgetmenotweddings.ie

Wedding Dress: Asos Bridal - www.asos.com

Suits: Louis Copeland Made to Measure https://www.louiscopeland.com/made-to-measure-suits-i69    

Bridesmaids Dress : No. 1 Jenny Packham - http://www.jennypackham.com

Groomsmen Suits: Groomsmen – Marks and Spencer - http://marksandspencer.ie

Engagement Ring: Cobwebs Galway http://cobwebs.ie/

Bride’s Wedding Ring: Delphi Antiques http://www.delphiantiques.com/

Bride Shoes: L.K. Bennett - https://www.lkbennett.com/

Groom Shoes: Loake - www.loake.co.uk

Flower/Bouquets: The Wild Bunch - http://thewildbunch.ie/

Cake: Cupcake Kingdom (Made by Maid of Honour!) www.facebook.com/cupcakekingdomireland

Magician: Andy James -  http://www.ajmagic.com/

Ceremony Music: Jenny Dowdall -  http://www.jennydowdall.com/

Band: Soul Purpose - https://www.soulpurpose.ie/

DJ: Maxi Browne

Stationery/Signage: All made and designed by hand by the Bride and Groom